You are here


2015 Annual Meeting

The 2015 Annual Meeting was well attended.  Thank you to all neighbors who took time to participate.  Thanks also go to exiting boards members Collin Ross, Zhenlin Liu and Elena Levin for their two years of service to Arbor Hills.  Newly elected board members are:  Elena Levin (for another two years!), Dennis Stom and Usha Jindal.  The 2016 Budget was discussed and approved.  The option to 'opt out' of the annual financial audit was denied.